Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Helpful Links

A Maths Dictionary for Kids      http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com/

AAA MathKididdles                  http://www.aaamath.com/

ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet           http://www.abcya.com/

Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids     http://bensguide.gpo.gov/

Book Adventure                          http://www.bookadventure.com/

Child Fun Family Website          http://www.childfun.com/

DSOKids                                     http://www.dsokids.com

Education City                            http://www.educationcity.com

Education Place                           http://www.educationplace.com/

Fact Monster                               http://www.factmonster.com/index.html

IXL Math                                    http://www.ixl.com

Kididdles                                     http://www.kididdles.com/

Kids Know It Network               http://www.kidsknowit.com/

Kids Zone                                    http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp

Learn to Read                              http://www.starfall.com

Library Spot                                http://www.libraryspot.com/

Math Drills                                  http://www.math-drills.com

Math Expression                          http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html

National Geographic                   http://www.nationalgeographic.com

NC WiseOwl                               http://www.ncwiseowl.org/

Nick Jr.                                        http://www.nickjr.com/

PBS Kids                                     http://www.pbskids.org

Primary Games                            http://www.primarygames.com

Seussville                                     http://www.seussville.com/

Students Against Violence Everywhere        http://www.nationalsave.org

TechKids                                     http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/

The Book Hive                            http://www.bookhive.org/

The Exploratorium                       http://www.exploratorium.edu

Wacky Web Tales                        http://www.eduplace.com/tales/

Weather Wiz Kids                       http://www.weatherwizkids.com

Weekly Reader                            http://www.weeklyreader.com/

Word Central, Student Dictionary     http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Leslie Koch on June 3, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

   
  • Image of hands on keyboard of computer with blue background and caption of SchoolCashOnline

    Visit link for more information

   
  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information

     

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias